Home    Join    Advanced Search    Success Stories    Help/FAQ 
 SWF ISO SBM    
more photos


SimplyIsabel
 - 58 y/o woman (ID: 464)
 - from Madrid, Spain
 - can speak English, Spanish, French
 - with 0 children
 - Last logged in: 18-10-2010 12:22:24
State/County:
__any
Relationship:
romance, a long-term dating relationship, marriage
Ethnicity:
Caucasian(White)
Want children:
No matters
Date of birth:
17 - May - 1959
Height:
5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type:
Average
Religion:
Other
Marital status:
Single
Education:
Diploma / Technical Qualification
Income:
I prefer not to say
Smoker:
Often
Drinker:
Rarely
Looking for a:
Man
Looking for Ethnicity:
Black Afro/Caribbean, Hispanic, Mixed, Other
Looking for an age range:
Looking for a height:
Any
Looking for a body type:
Any
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 95
  Description:
I have met some wonderful friends on this site, yet haven't met my mate. After accomplishing a few goals in life, I am now on a mission to find love if such exists.Being single, independent and self secure financially (own my home and is payed for) I had the opportunity to enjoy many pleasures of life, and I am now ready to embrace a committed relationship with the right man. I am not in search of money, neither looking to relocate unless strictly necessary, matter of fact I'd love to find a man who has the capability of relocating to Madrid,Spain. Real state and business attach me greatly to my country. But if the right man is found I have the flexibility of relocating as well. I am an urbanite, who enjoys little escapes to the coast on summers and skiing in the mountains in the winter,well traveled throughout Europe, parts of Middle East and Africa, as well as the East Coast and Midwest of US. Another of my favorite hobbies (besides my job)includes reading about Black History and modern social affairs, presently reading a book "We Real Cool" by Bell Hooks, a social and cultural critic who talks about how systems of oppression can be dismantled through courage and love. Though is very difficult to know a person in a two-dimension profile and even more to establish a long distance relationship .I will not let distance become a determining factor in finding my soul mate. Nowadays communications are world wide available and affordable and it should not make us stop from finding the right one if we are truly looking for it. If you feel that you want to get to know more about me, please do not be shy and send me a note, I promise to answer all. If not, I wish you the best of lucks in your search of finding the Right One. P. S. Though I am a light smoker trying to kick the habit, personal and domestic hygiene is paramount. Good luck in your search and thanks for stopping by my page


  Ideal match description:
Preferably a fun, well educated, committed black male, neat and with a sense of style, not necessarily a fashion freak. Honesty, integrity and respect are the main ingredients for a committed relationship.


Extensive profile:
Entertainment
Dreams & Goals
Dating Preferences
Work & Living
Outlook on Life
Personality Traits
Physical Characteristics

 visitor menu 
 sign up free
 log in

 custom menu 
 send message
 send a kiss
 email to friend

   Altdesire.com © 2009  About | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Safety Tips | FAQ | Stories | Magazine Dating Website Design